JURISDICTION FOR REGIONAL OFFICES / SUB REGIONAL OFFICES

OFFICE	AREA OF JURISDICTION
Regional Office, Pollachi	Tamil Nadu, Pondicherry
Regional Office, Bangalore	Karnataka, Gujarat, Daman & Diu, Dadra & Nagar
	Haveli, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan
Regional Office, Rajahmundry	Andhra Pradesh, New Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Predesh,
	Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab, Uttarakhand
Regional Office, Bhubaneswar	Orissa, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh
Regional Office, Kalavoor	Alleppey, Kottayam, Idukki, Trivandrum, Kollam,
	Pathanamthitta and other areas which are not assigned to
	Kannur in Kerala
Sub Regional Office, Kannur	Thrissur, Palakkad and other districts in North Malabar in
	Kerala
Sub Regional Office, Kolkata	West Bengal, Jharkhand
Sub Regional Office, Guwahati	NE States (Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur,
	Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Tripura, Sikkim)
Sub Regional Office, Sindhudurg	Maharashtra, Goa
Sub Regional Office, Hyderabad	Telangana, Chhattisgarh
Sub Regional Office, Kavaratti	Lakshadweep
Sub Regional Office, Port Blair	Andaman & Nicobar Island